June 28, 2012


Minebea Co., Ltd.

Notice regarding the Management Structure of Consolidated Subsidiary

Minebea Co., Ltd. hereby announces the new management of its consolidated subsidiary, NMB Electro Precision, Inc., decided at the ordinary general meeting of shareholders and the subsequent board of directors meeting of this subsidiary, both of which were held on June 27, 2012, as set forth below.

NMB Electro Precision, Inc.

Sachio Imabeppu Representative Director and President (promoted)*1
Tamio Uchibori Director
Hiroyuki Akatsu Director (newly appointed)
Katsuhiko Yoshida Corporate Auditor

*1 Former title: Senior Managing Director of NMB Electro Precision, Inc.

The following two directors retired at the conclusion of the ordinary general meeting of shareholders.

Koichi Takeshita Representative Director and President
Hirotaka Fujita Director
Company Name: Minebea Co., Ltd.
Representative: Yoshihisa Kainuma
Representative Director,
President and Chief Executive Officer
(Code No. 6479, TSE Div. No.1)
Contact: Yasuo Komine
General Manager
Corporate Communications Office
Tel: +81-(0)3-5434-8637
Information in the press releases is current on the date of the announcement.
Product information, contact and other context are subject to change without prior notice.

Back to Press Release List

Go back to top of this page