The following is an English translation of the Japanese original of the Notice of the Resolutions of the 77th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc.

The Company provides this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any guarantee as to its accuracy or otherwise.

Securities Code 6479

June 29, 2023

To the Shareholders

4106-73, Oaza Miyota, Miyota-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano Prefecture

MINEBEA MITSUMI Inc. Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director

Notice of the Resolutions of the 77th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to notify our shareholders that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 77th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc. (the "Company") (hereinafter the "Meeting") held on June 29, 2023.

Matters reported:

- 1) The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 77th fiscal year (April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023), and the Audit Report on the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Independent Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board were reported at the Meeting.
- 2) The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 77th fiscal year (April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023) were reported at the Meeting.

Matters voted on and resolved:

First Proposal: Appropriation of Surplus

The first proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the amount of the year-end dividends of the 77th business period would be 20 year per share.

Second Proposal: Election of Twelve (12) Directors

With respect to this proposal, the following twelve (12) Directors were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Yoshihisa Kainuma, Shigeru Moribe, Katsuhiko Yoshida, Ryozo Iwaya, Shigeru None, Satoshi Mizuma (newly elected) and Katsutoshi Suzuki (newly elected), Mses. Yuko Miyazaki, Atsuko Matsumura and Yuko Haga, and Messrs. Hirofumi Katase and Takashi Matsuoka.

Mses. Yuko Miyazaki, Atsuko Matsumura and Yuko Haga, and Messrs. Hirofumi Katase and Takashi Matsuoka are Outside Directors.

Third Proposal: Election of Three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

With respect to this proposal, the following three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Masahiro Tsukagoshi (newly elected), Hiroshi Yamamoto (newly elected) and Makoto Hoshino.

Messrs. Hiroshi Yamamoto and Makoto Hoshino are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

End

Notice

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after the Meeting, the following persons were elected as Representative Directors and have assumed office.

> Representative Director, Chairman CEO Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director, Vice Chairman Shigeru Moribe

The Executive Officers as of June 29, 2023 are as follows.

President COO & CFO* Katsuhiko Yoshida Vice President Executive Officer* Ryozo Iwaya Senior Managing Executive Officer* Shigeru None Senior Managing Executive Officer* Satoshi Mizuma Managing Executive Officer* Katsutoshi Suzuki Senior Managing Executive Officer Nobumasa Ishiai Managing Executive Officer Joerg Hoffmann Managing Executive Officer Takuya Sato Managing Executive Officer Daniel J. Lemieux Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Murayama Managing Executive Officer Koji Yano

Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Yoshikawa Hidenori Kawakami Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Keiichi Kawai Managing Executive Officer Katsuyuki Iwakuma Managing Executive Officer Kosuke Hirano Managing Executive Officer Togo Sanai **Executive Officer** Osamu Nakamura **Executive Officer** Motohide Ishigami **Executive Officer** Shinji Shirakata **Executive Officer** Kazunori Kanda **Executive Officer** Takahiro Shimura **Executive Officer** Hidekazu Kudo **Executive Officer** Tetsu Shiozaki **Executive Officer** Yoshihiro Sakanushi **Executive Officer** Tatsuya Mori

(* indicates those who serve as Director concurrently.)