The following is an English translation of the Japanese original of the Notice of the Resolutions of the 76th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc.

The Company provides this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any guarantee as to its accuracy or otherwise.

Securities Code 6479

June 29, 2022

To the Shareholders

4106-73, Oaza Miyota, Miyota-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano Prefecture

MINEBEA MITSUMI Inc. Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director

Notice of the Resolutions of the 76th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to notify our shareholders that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 76th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc. (the "Company") (hereinafter the "Meeting") held on June 29, 2022.

Matters reported:

- 1) The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 76th fiscal year (April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022), and the Audit Report on the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Independent Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board were reported at the Meeting.
- 2) The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 76th fiscal year (April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022) were reported at the Meeting.

Matters voted on and resolved:

First Proposal: Appropriation of Surplus

The first proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the amount of the year-end dividends of the 76th business period would be 18 yen per share.

Second Proposal: Partial amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

The second proposal was approved as originally proposed, and the Company made necessary amendments to its Articles of Incorporation to accompany the introduction of the system for electronic provision of materials for general meetings of shareholders.

Third Proposal: Election of Eleven (11) Directors

With respect to this proposal, the following eleven (11) Directors were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Yoshihisa Kainuma, Shigeru Moribe, Ryozo Iwaya, Shigeru None, Michiya Kagami and Katsuhiko Yoshida, Mses. Yuko Miyazaki (newly elected), Atsuko Matsumura and Yuko Haga, and Messrs. Hirofumi Katase and Takashi Matsuoka.

Mses. Yuko Miyazaki, Atsuko Matsumura and Yuko Haga, and Messrs. Hirofumi Katase and Takashi Matsuoka are Outside Directors.

Fourth Proposal: Election of One (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member

With respect to this proposal, the following Audit & Supervisory Board Member was elected as originally proposed and has assumed office:

Mr. Shinichiro Shibasaki.

Mr. Shinichiro Shibasaki is an Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Notice

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after the Meeting, the following persons were elected as Representative Directors and have assumed office.

> Representative Director, Chairman Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director, Vice Chairman Shigeru Moribe

The Executive Officers as of June 29, 2022 are as follows.

President (CEO & COO)* Yoshihisa Kainuma Vice President Executive Officer* Ryozo Iwaya Senior Managing Executive Officer* Shigeru None Senior Managing Executive Officer* Michiya Kagami Senior Managing Executive Officer* Katsuhiko Yoshida Senior Managing Executive Officer Satoshi Mizuma Senior Managing Executive Officer Nobumasa Ishiai Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Yoshikawa Managing Executive Officer Joerg Hoffmann Managing Executive Officer Takuya Sato

Managing Executive Officer Kazunori Sawayama Managing Executive Officer Daniel J. Lemieux Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Murayama

Managing Executive Officer Koji Yano

Managing Executive Officer Hidenori Kawakami Managing Executive Officer Keiichi Kawai Managing Executive Officer Togo Sanai **Executive Officer** Osamu Nakamura **Executive Officer** Motohide Ishigami **Executive Officer** Shinji Shirakata **Executive Officer** Kazunori Kanda **Executive Officer** Hidekazu Kudo **Executive Officer** Tetsu Shiozaki **Executive Officer** Takashi Kamioka **Executive Officer** Yoshihiro Sakanushi **Executive Officer** Tatsuya Mori

(* indicates those who serve as Director concurrently.)