The following is an English translation of the Japanese original of the Notice of the Resolutions of the 75th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc.

The Company provides this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any guarantee as to its accuracy or otherwise.

Securities Code 6479

June 29, 2021

To the Shareholders

4106-73, Oaza Miyota, Miyota-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano Prefecture

MINEBEA MITSUMI Inc. Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director

Notice of the Resolutions of the 75th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to notify our shareholders that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 75th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc. (the "Company") (hereinafter the "Meeting") held on June 29, 2021.

Matters reported:

- 1) The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 75th fiscal year (April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021), and the Audit Report on the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Independent Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board were reported at the Meeting.
- 2) The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 75th fiscal year (April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021) were reported at the Meeting.

Matters voted on and resolved:

First Proposal: Appropriation of Surplus

The first proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the amount of the year-end dividends of the 75th business period would be 14 yen per share of an ordinary dividend, plus 8 yen per share of the anniversary dividend; therefore, the total dividend would be 22 yen per share.

Second Proposal: Election of Twelve (12) Directors

With respect to this proposal, the following twelve (12) Directors were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Yoshihisa Kainuma, Shigeru Moribe, Ryozo Iwaya, Shigeru None, Michiya Kagami, Katsuhiko Yoshida, Hiroshi Aso and Kohshi Murakami, Mses. Atsuko Matsumura and Yuko Haga, and Messrs. Hirofumi Katase (newly elected) and Takashi Matsuoka.

Mr. Kohshi Murakami, Mses. Atsuko Matsumura and Yuko Haga, and Messrs. Hirofumi Katase and Takashi Matsuoka are Outside Directors.

Third Proposal: Amendment of Remuneration for Outside Directors

The third proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the annual remuneration for Directors would be not more than 1.5 billion yen (including remuneration of up to 70 million yen per year for Outside Directors). The remuneration for Directors shall continue to not include salaries paid to Directors who are concurrently employed by the Company.

Notice

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after the Meeting, the following persons were elected as Representative Directors and have assumed office.

Representative Director, Chairman Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director, Vice Chairman Shigeru Moribe

The Executive Officers as of June 29, 2021 are as follows.

President (CEO & COO)* Yoshihisa Kainuma Vice President Executive Officer* Ryozo Iwaya Senior Managing Executive Officer* Shigeru None Senior Managing Executive Officer* Michiya Kagami Senior Managing Executive Officer* Katsuhiko Yoshida Managing Executive Officer* Hiroshi Aso Satoshi Mizuma Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Hiroshi Yoshikawa Managing Executive Officer Joerg Hoffmann Managing Executive Officer Takuya Sato

Managing Executive Officer
Mobumasa Ishiai
Managing Executive Officer
Moji Yano

Executive Officer Osamu Nakamura **Executive Officer** Tadashi Adachi **Executive Officer** Koichi Seno **Executive Officer** Hidenori Yamazaki **Executive Officer** Keiichi Kawai **Executive Officer** Motohide Ishigami **Executive Officer** Shinji Shirakata Takashi Kamioka **Executive Officer** Hidekazu Kudo **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Tetsu Shiozaki **Executive Officer** Kazunori Kanda **Executive Officer** Kiyoshi Koshikawa **Executive Officer** Yoshihiro Sakanushi

(* indicates those who serve as Director concurrently.)