(Translation)

The following is an English translation of the Notice of the Resolutions of the 61st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Minebea Co., Ltd.

The Company provides this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise.

Securities Code 6479

June 28, 2007

To the Shareholders

4106-73, Oaza Miyota, Miyota-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano Prefecture

Minebea Co., Ltd. Takayuki Yamagishi Representative Director

Notice of the Resolutions of the 61st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to notify our shareholders that the proposed items were presented and resolved as follows at the Company's 61st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter "the Meeting") held on June 28, 2007.

Matters reported:

- 1) The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 61st business year (April 1, 2006 to March 31, 2007), and the Audit Report on the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Independent Auditors and Board of Corporate Auditors were reported at the Meeting.
- 2) The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 61st business year (April 1, 2006 to March 31, 2007) were reported at the Meeting.

Matters voted on and resolved:

First proposal:

Appropriation of Retained Earnings

The first proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the amount of the dividend for the 61st business period would be \mathbb{\pmathbb{4}}10 per share.

Second proposal:

Payment of Bonuses for Directors and Corporate Auditors

The second proposal was approved as originally proposed that the Company pay bonuses for ten (10) Directors and five (5) Corporate Auditors, the total amount of which are \$63.78 million (including \$1.5 million for two (2) Independent Directors) and \$6.18 million, respectively.

Third proposal:

Election of Ten (10) Directors

With respect to this proposal, the following ten (10) Directors were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Takayuki Yamagishi, Yoshihisa Kainuma, Koichi Dosho, Hiroharu Katogi, Akihiro Hirao, Eiichi Kobayashi (all reelected), Masayoshi Yamanaka, Hirotaka Fujita (both newly elected), Chanchai Leetavorn, and Takashi Matsuoka (both reelected)

Messrs. Chanchai Leetavorn and Takashi Matsuoka are Independent Directors.

(Translation)

Fourth Proposal:

Election of Four (4) Corporate Auditors

With respect to this proposal, the following four (4) Corporate Auditors were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Tosei Takenaka, Akifumi Kamoi, Kazuaki Tanahashi (newly elected), and Isao Hiraide (reelected)

Messrs. Kazuaki Tanahashi and Isao Hiraide are External Corporate Auditors.

Fifth Proposal:

Grant of Retirement Allowances to Retiring Directors and Corporate Auditors and Termination of Its Payment in Line with the Abolition of Retirement Allowance System

With regard to this proposal, it was approved as originally proposed that the Company grant the retirement allowance to two (2) retiring Directors Ryusuke Mizukami and Tosei Takenaka, and three (3) retiring Corporate Auditors Shinichi Mori, Yoshinori Amano, and Tsukasa Oshima, within a reasonable amount in accordance with the standard prescribed by the Company; and that the determination of the exact amount, time, method, etc. of the payment be left to the Board of Directors for retiring Directors and to the discussion among Corporate Auditors for retiring Corporate Auditors.

In addition, it was approved as originally proposed that, pursuant to the resolution of the abolition of the retirement allowance system for officers as of the conclusion of the Meeting (resolved at the meeting of the Board of Directors held on May 8, 2007), the Company pay the retirement allowance under the said system to reelected eight (8) Directors and one (1) Corporate Auditor, as well as one (1) remaining Corporate Auditor to be reelected after the conclusion of the Meeting, within a reasonable amount in accordance with the standard prescribed by the Company. It was also approved that the amount be determined depending on each Director's and Corporate Auditor's term in office from his/her assumption of office to the conclusion of the Meeting; that the payment shall be made at the retirement of each Director and Corporate Auditor; and that the determination of the exact amount, time, method, etc. of the payment be left to the Board of Directors for applicable Directors and to the discussion among Corporate Auditors for applicable Corporate Auditors.

Sixth Proposal:

Amendment to Remuneration for Directors and Corporate Auditors

With respect to this proposal, it was approved as originally proposed that the total annual remuneration for the Directors shall be not more than ¥500 million (including ¥20 million for Independent Directors) and the total annual remuneration for the Corporate Auditors shall be not more than ¥100 million. As was previously the case, the remuneration for Directors who concurrently hold a post as employee of the Company excludes the salary to be paid for the service as employees.

(Translation)

At the Board of Directors meeting held after the Meeting, the following person was elected as Representative Director and has assumed office.

Representative Director: Takayuki Yamagishi

In addition, the following Executive Officers were elected at this meeting of the Board of Directors and have assumed office.

President and Chief Executive Officer* Takayuki Yamagishi Senior Managing Executive Officer* Yoshihisa Kainuma Senior Managing Executive Officer* Koichi Dosho Senior Managing Executive Officer* Hiroharu Katogi Senior Managing Executive Officer* Akihiro Hirao Senior Managing Executive Officer* Eiichi Kobayashi Senior Managing Executive Officer Hiroyuki Yajima Senior Managing Executive Officer Sakae Yashiro Managing Executive Officer* Masayoshi Yamanaka Managing Executive Officer* Hirotaka Fujita Managing Executive Officer Susumu Fujisawa Managing Executive Officer Akio Okamiya Managing Executive Officer Shunji Mase Managing Executive Officer Motoyuki Niijima **Executive Officer** Kunio Shimba **Executive Officer** Junichi Mochizuki **Executive Officer** Morihiro Iijima **Executive Officer** Mamoru Kamigaki **Executive Officer** Takashi Aiba Daishiro Konomi **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Tatsuo Matsuda **Executive Officer** Gary Yomantas **Executive Officer** Tsugihiko Musha **Executive Officer** Motoharu Akiyama **Executive Officer** Tamio Uchibori **Executive Officer** Koichi Takeshita Tetsuya Tsuruta **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Shuii Uehara Takeshi Iida **Executive Officer**

Executive Officer

Payment of dividend

Shigeru None

The dividend for the 61st business year will be paid on and after June 29, 2007. Please receive your dividend at the post office of your choice by submitting the enclosed "Payment by Postal Transfer Form" from June 29, 2007 to July 27, 2007.

For those who have specified bank transfer or postal transfer, check the details of the enclosed "Statement for Payment of Dividend for the 61st Business Year" and the "Dividend Remittance Notice."

^{*}Director