#### Representative Director, **President and Chief Executive Officer**



Tsugio Yamamoto

# **Directors and Senior Managing Executive Officers**



Yoshihisa Kainuma Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer
Member of the Tokyo Head Office Administration Executive Council, in charge of Personnel & General Affairs, Logistics and Procurement



Takayuki Yamagishi Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer General Manager of Engineering Headquarters





Rikuro Obara Director, Senior Managing Executive General Manager of Manufacturing Headquarters and Karuizawa Manufacturing Unit



Ryusuke Mizukami Director, Senior Managing Executive Member of the Tokyo Head Office Administration Executive Council, in charge of Corporate Planning, Information Systems and Environmental Preservation



Kenji Senoue Director, Senior Managing Executive Member of the Tokyo Head Office Administration Executive Council, in charge of Strategy Planning



Tosei Takenaka Representative Director and President, Minebea–Matsushita Motor Corporation

# **Directors**



Atsushi Matsuoka Chairman and Director, Keiaisha Co., Ltd



Chanchai Leetavorn nan, Asia Credit Plc

#### **Director** and **Managing Executive Officer**



Koichi Dosho Director, Managing Executive Officer General Manager of Sales Headquarters, European and American Regional Sales Headquarters European Region Operations

#### **Standing Corporate Auditors**

Shinichi Mori Yoshinori Amano Tukasa Oshima

#### Auditor

Isao Hiraide

# Managing Executive Officers

#### Takashi Yamaguchi

Member of the Tokyo Head Office Administration
Executive Council, in charge of Finance and Accounting

#### Yukio Shimizu

Deputy General Manager of Sales Headquarters (in charge of Japan and Asian Region) and General Manager of Japan and Asian Regional Sales Headquarters

#### Hiroharu Katogi

ss Administration and Investor

# Susumu Fujisawa

### Akio Okamiya

General Manager of R&D Center of Karuizawa Manufacturing Unit and General Manager of Chemical

#### Hiroyuki Yajima

General Manager of Bearing Division and Bearing Manufacturing Dept. of Karuizawa Manufacturing Unit

# **Executive Officers**

#### Sadao Sawamura

Information Systems Dept.

#### Akihiro Hirao

er of Omori Manufacturing Unit

#### Sadahiko Oki

In charge of Internal Auditing Office

#### Takuya Naka

In charge of Legal Affairs and General Manager of Legal Dept.

## Masayoshi Yamanaka

arge of Asian Region Operations

## Shunji Mase

General Manager of Personnel & General Affairs Dept. and Secretary of Office of Tokyo Head Office Administration Executive Council

### Masamitsu Osada

al Manager of Mechatronics Division

#### Eiichi Kobayashi

General Manager of Production Technology Center and Tool & Die Dept. of Karuizawa Manufacturing Unit

Motoyuki Niijima
General Manager of Measuring Components Division

# Tadahiko Mori

General Manager of Logistics Dept.

# Masao Iwasa

General Manager of Administration Office of Karuizawa Manufacturing Unit Hirotaka Fujita

General Manager of Hamamatsu Manufacturing Unit, Lighting Devices Dept. and Visual Electronics nents Dept.

# Kunio Shimba

General Manager of Global Storage Component Product Manag

#### Junichi Mochizuki er of Global Bearing Product Management

Morihiro Iijima General Manager of Strategy Planning Dept.

# Toshisada Koyama

General Manager of Precision Motor Division and Automotive Motor Manufacturing Dept. of Karuizawa Manufacturing Unit

Note: Messrs. Atsushi Matsuoka and Chanchai Leetavorn are external directors as required under Article 188, Paragraph 2, item 7-2 of the Japanese Commercial Code.

> Messrs. Tukasa Oshima and Isao Hiraide are external corporate auditors as required under Article 18, Paragraph 1, of the Law For Special Exceptions to the Commercial Code concerning Audit, etc., of Corporations.